Eric Clapton Announces European Tour 2020


Eric Clapton Announces Three Nights At London’s Royal Albert Hall These will be the guitar legend’s only UK shows next year

Eric Clapton will return to the road next year for a European Tour. Clapton and his band will hit 12 European cities and play three dates in Russia between May 29 – June 30, 2020.

The tour starts at the 02 in Prague on May 29. EC then brings the run to Germany for shows in Munich on May 31, Stuttgart on June 2 and Dusseldorf on June 3. From there, Clapton and company head to Italy, Belgium, The Netherlands, Denmark and Finland. The tour concludes in Russia for stops in St. Petersburg on June 27 and Moscow on June 29 and 30.

Maggio 29 Praga, Repubblica Ceca O2
Maggio 31 Monaco, Germania Olympiahalle
Giugno 2 Stoccarda, Germania Schleyerhalle
Giugno 3 Dusseldorf, Germania ISS Dome
Giugno 5 Zurigo, Svizzera Hallenstadion
Giugno 6 Milano, Italia Mediolannum Forum
Giugno 8 Bologna, Italia Unipol Arena
Giugno 18 Antwerp, Belgio Sportpalais
Giugno 19 Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi Ziggo Dome
Giugno 21 Copenhagen, Danimarca Royal Arena
Giugno 22 Copenhagen, Danimarca Royal Arena
Giugno 25 Helsinki, Finlandia Hartwall Arena
Giugno 27 St. Petersburg, Russia Ice Palace
Giugno 29 Mosca, Russia Crocus Hall
Giugno 30 Mosca, Russia Crocus Hall

Eric’s band will include guitarist Doyle Bramhall II, bassist Nathan East, keyboardists Paul Carrack and Chris Stainton as well as backing vocalists Sharon White and Katie Kissoon. Head here for ticketing details.

Marking his only UK shows of 2019, the guitar legend will take to the capital for a trio of huge shows in May. Following on from recent shows at New York’s Madison Square Garden and headlining this summer’s British Summer Time at London’s Hyde Park, Clapton will be accompanied by band members Chris Stainton, Nathan East, Doyle Bramhall and Sonny Emory.






Leave A Reply